Attention: Close Alert Box

Campus is closed from Thursday, November 19 through
Sunday, November 29.

COVID-19 is a virus identified as the cause of an outbreak of respiratory illness that has spread globally into a pandemic. OCCC encourages you to learn more about COVID-19, health and safety precautions, and resources at:

www.occc.edu/coronavirus
CDC Coronavirus Website

Employees who are affected by COVID-19 should complete the COVID-19 Reporting Form under Campus Links on the Portal.

Staff

Kevin Eddings Kevin Eddings
Director of Student Accessibility and Support
405-682-1611, ext 7388
kevin.eddings@occc.edu
Lance Overdorff Lance Overdorff
Administrative Assistant of Student Accessibility and Support
405-682-1611, ext 7434
lance.j.overdorff@occc.edu
Todd Rudat Todd Rudat
Coordinator of Disability Services
405-682-1611, ext 7698
todd.a.rudat@occc.edu
Janis Armstrong Janis Armstrong
Coordinator of Veteran’s Services
405-682-1611, ext 7527
jarmstrong@occc.edu@occc.edu
Brian Brown Brian Brown
Interpreter and Student Advisor
405-682-1611, ext 7768
brian.k.brown@occc.edu
Jenna Howard Jenna Howard
Counselor
405-682-1611, ext 7621
Jhoward@occc.edu
Janey Wheeler Janey Wheeler
Counselor
405-682-1611, ext 7131
janey.wheeler@occc.edu
Jennifer Berg-Williams Jennifer Berg-Williams
Disability Services Assistant
405-682-7770
jenny.berg-williams@occc.edu
Hannah Richardson Hannah Richardson
Administrative Assistant/Captionist
405-682-1611 ext. 7695
hannah.crehanrichard@occc.edu