Attention: Close Alert Box

OCCC’s campus will remain open so students can access core services in person, including free WiFi, huddle stations, library, computers and labs. Some hands-on courses will continue to have on-campus instruction. Faculty will be available to you on-campus. Most classes scheduled for Fall will be conducted online.

Masks are required in shared, open areas.

Information about services, departments and operating hours lives here: www.occc.edu/aboutus/jul-aug-intersession.html

COVID-19 is a virus identified as the cause of an outbreak of respiratory illness that has spread globally into a pandemic. OCCC encourages you to learn more about COVID-19, health and safety precautions, and resources at:

www.occc.edu/coronavirus
CDC Coronavirus Website

Meet the Staff

 

Leadership and Administration

Tim Whisenhunt

Tim Whisenhunt

(Acting) Vice President for Information Technology
twhisenhunt@occc.edu
Rebecca Boyd

Rebecca Boyd

Administrative Assistant
rboyd@occc.edu
Connie Drummond

Connie Drummond

Director of Enterprise Resource Planning
cdrumond@occc.edu

Kevin Wallace

Kevin Wallace

(Acting) Director of Information Technology Infrastructure
kwallace@occc.edu
Tory Rhoades

Tory Rhoades

(Acting) Director of Technology Support Services
michael.t.rhoades@occc.edu

Desktop Support Team

Rebecka Finney

Rebecka Finney

Computer Technician/CTA Supervisor
rebecka.j.finney@occc.edu

Jason Hamilton

Jason Hamilton

Computer Technician
jason.d.hamilton@occc.edu

Micheal McKaughan

Micheal McKaughan

Desktop Support Specialist
mmckaughan@occc.edu

Mike Reeves

Mike Reeves

Computer Technician Macintosh Specialist
michael.r.reeves@occc.edu

Mike Schilling

Mike Schilling

Coordinator of Desktop Support
mschilling@occc.edu

Enterprise Resource Planning Team

Ted Lemser

Ted Lemser

Database Administrator
tlemser@occc.edu

Steve Nelson

Steve Nelson

Enterprise Systems Application Administrator
steven.k.nelson@occc.edu
Josh Wade

Josh Wade

Enterprise Systems Workflow Administrator
jwade@occc.edu

Information Technology Infrastructure Team (Voice, Video, Data & Systems)

Ray Dockery

Ray Dockery

Network Specialist
rdockery@occc.edu

Tammy Duncan

Tammy Duncan

Telecommunications System Specialist
tduncan@occc.edu

Dorene Hansen

Dorene Hansen

Telecommunications Systems Help Desk Analyst
dhansen@occc.edu

Shawn Sester

Shawn Sester

Senior Systems Administrator
ssester@occc.edu

Jesse Uffen

Jesse Uffen

Systems Administrator
jesse.p.uffen@occc.edu

Audio Visual Services Team

Mike Bates

Mike Bates

Video Broadcast Engineer
mbates@occc.edu

Debbie Lundy

Benjamin Rodriguez

Classroom Technology Specialist
Benjamin.n.rodriguez@occc.edu

Technology Support Services Team

Lisa Ballard

Lisa Ballard

Help Desk Supervisor
lballard@occc.edu