Full-Time Faculty and Staff

Martie Collin
Division Program Support Assistant
Telephone: (405) 682-71611, Ext. 7706
E-mail: mcollin@occc.edu

Rosa Reyes
Division Secretary
Telephone: (405)682-1611, Ext. 7507
E-mail: rosa.i.reyes@occc.edu

Debby Martinez
Division Assistant
Telephone: (405) 682-1611,Ext.7432
E-mail: dmartinez@occc.edu

Shelly Tevis
Clinical Affiliation Compliance Administrator
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7197
E-mail: stevis@occc.edu

 

Emergency Medical Sciences (EMS)

Ron Feller
EMS Program Director
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7343
E-mail: ronald.l.feller@occc.edu

Crystal Reynolds
Professor of EMS
Telephone: (405) 692-1611, Ext. 7341
E-Mail: crystal.l.reynolds@occc.edu

Brent Stafford
Professor of EMS
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7309
E-mail: bstafford@occc.edu

Jason Weger
Professor of EMS
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7304
E-Mail: jason.m.weger@occc.edu

 

 

Nursing

Traci Boren
Professor of Nursing
Telephone: (405)682-1611, Ext. 7211
E-mail: tboren@occc.edu

Deanne Branch
Professor of Nursing
Telephone: (405)682-1611, Ext. 7192
E-Mail: deanne.r.branch @occc.edu

Sarah Brown
Professor of Nursing
Telephone: (405)682-1611, Ext. 7190
E-mail: sbrown@occc.edu

Jennifer Brumley
Professor of Nursing
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext.
E-mail:

Michaele Cole

Professor of Nursing
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7707
E-mail: mcole@occc.edu

Kelia Crabbe
Professor of Nursing
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7775
E-mail: kelia.r.crabbe@occc.edu

Merette Dean
Professor of Nursing
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7358
E-mail: merette.w.dean@occc.edu

Jacqueline Frock
Professor of Nursing
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7226
E-mail: jfrock@occc.edu

Tiffany Jackson
Professor of Nursing 
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7630
E-mail: tiffany.e.jackson@occc.edu

Robin McMurry
Professor of Nursing
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7772
E-mail: rmmcmurry@occc.edu

Cindy Milam
HPS/Nursing Laboratory Coordinator
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7663
E-mail: katherine.l.milam@occc.edu

Jennifer Peters
Professor of Nursing
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7193
E-mail: jpeters@occc.edu

Randa Pospisil
Professor of Nursing
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7210
E-mail: randa.pospisil@occc.edu

Beverly Schaeffer

Professor of Nursing
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7344
E-mail:bschaeffer@occc.edu

Karla Schenk
Professor of Nursing
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7137
E-mail: kschenk@occc.edu

Natalie Tapley
Professor of Nursing
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7644
E-mail:natalie.n.tapley@occc.edu

Stephanie Wallace
Professor of Nursing
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7194
E-mail:swallace@occc.edu

Kay Wetmore
Professor of Nursing
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7718
E-mail: kwetmore@occc.edu

 

Occupational Therapy Assistant (OTA)

Reeca Young
OTA Program Director, Professor of OTA
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7506
E-mail:ryoung@occc.edu

Fonda Scott
Professor of OTA
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7227
E-mail: fonda.d.scott@occc.edu

Mary White
Professor of OTA
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7380
E-mail: mary.a.white2@occc.edu

 

Physical Therapist Assistant (PTA)

Jennifer Ball
PTA Program Director, Professor of PTA
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7305
E-mail: jball@occc.edu

Peggy Newman
Professor of PTA
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7749
E-mail: peggy.d.newman@occc.edu

 

Respiratory Care Therapist

Lezli Heyland
Respiratory Care Program Director
Telephone: (405) 692-1611, Ext 7481
E-mail: lezli.k.heyland@occc.edu

 

Speech Language Pathology Assistant (SLPA)

Kathy Wheat
SLPA Program Director/ Professor of Speech-Language Pathology Assistant
Telephone: (405) 692-1611, Ext 7395
E-mail: kathy.j.wheat@occc.edu