ATTENTION! Close Alert Box
Weather Update - 6:12 am Saturday, Feb. 28

Due to inclement weather, OCCC is closed today, Saturday, February 28. All classes are canceled. This includes the main campus, FACE Center, Capitol Hill Center and Professional Development Institute (PDI). Events in the Visual and Performing Arts Center Theater, the Bruce Owen Theater and the Aquatic Center will still go on as scheduled, but all other activities have been canceled.

Please practice caution when coming to and leaving campus as secondary roads, driveways, parking lots, and sidewalks may be icy and slippery. 

Campus closings and delayed openings will be announced through local radio and television stations and posted on the college’ s website, Facebook and Twitter pages. They will also be announced through the college’s Campus Alert Notification (CAN) System.

For information about how to sign up to receive text messages and add email addresses via the CAN system, please visit http://www.occc.edu/can.

 


Full-Time Faculty and Staff

Martie Collin
Division Program Support Assistant
Telephone: (405) 682-71611, Ext. 7706
E-mail: mcollin@occc.edu

Claire Echols
Academic Advising Coordinator for Health Professions
Telephone: (405)682-1611, Ext. 7729
E-mail: cechols@occc.edu

Kristen McMurray
Division Secretary
Telephone: (405)682-1611, Ext. 7507
E-mail: kmcmurray@occc.edu

Debby Martinez
Division Assistant
Telephone: (405) 682-1611,Ext.7432
E-mail: dmartinez@occc.edu

Shelly Tevis
Clinical Affiliation Compliance Administrator
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7197
E-mail: stevis@occc.edu


Emergency Medical Sciences (EMS)

Ron Feller
Temporary EMS Program Director
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7343
E-mail: ronald.l.feller@occc.edu

Harvey Conner
Professor of EMS
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7304
E-mail: hconner@occc.edu

Brent Stafford
Professor of EMS
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7309
E-mail: bstafford@occc.edu

 

Nursing

Traci Boren
Professor of Nursing
Telephone: (405)682-1611, Ext. 7211
E-mail: tboren@occc.edu

Sarah Brown
Professor of Nursing
Telephone: (405)682-1611, Ext. 7190
E-mail: sbrown@occc.edu


Jennifer Brumley
Professor of Nursing
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext.
E-mail:

Joy Cole

Professor of Nursing
Telephone: (405)682-1611, Ext. 7775
E-mail: joyce.l.cole@occc.edu

Michaele Cole
Professor of Nursing
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7707
E-mail: mcole@occc.edu

Jacqueline Frock
Professor of Nursing
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7226
E-mail: jfrock@occc.edu

Carol Heitkamper
Professor of Nursing 
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7659
E-mail: cheitkamper@occc.edu

Monica Holland
Professor of Nursing
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7630
E-mail: mholland@occc.edu

Shelley Meyers
Professor of Nursing
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext.
E-mail:

Karen McCauley
Professor of Nursing
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7644
E-mail: karen.l.mccauley@occc.edu

Robin McMurry
Professor of Nursing
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7772
E-mail: rmmcmurry@occc.edu

Cindy Milam
HPS/Nursing Laboratory Coordinator
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7663
E-mail: katherine.l.milam@occc.edu

Deborah Myers
Nursing Program Director
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7138
E-mail: dkmyers@occc.edu

Shelley Miller
Professor of Nursing
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7791
E-mail: shelley.l.miller@occc.edu

Jennifer Peters
Professor of Nursing
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7193
E-mail: jpeters@occc.edu

Randa Pospisil
Professor of Nursing
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7210
E-mail: randa.pospisil@occc.edu

Beverly Schaeffer

Professor of Nursing
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7344
E-mail:bschaeffer@occc.edu

Karla Schenk
Professor of Nursing
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7137
E-mail: kschenk@occc.edu

Terri Walker
Assistant Nursing Program Director/ Professor of Nursing
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7282
E-mail:twalker@occc.edu

Stephanie Wallace
Professor of Nursing
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7194
E-mail:swallace@occc.edu

Kay Wetmore
Professor of Nursing
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7718
E-mail: kwetmore@occc.edu

 

Occupational Therapy Assistant (OTA)

Reeca Young
OTA Program Director, Professor of OTA
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7506
E-mail:ryoung@occc.edu

Fonda Scott
Professor of OTA
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7227
E-mail: fonda.d.scott@occc.edu


Physical Therapist Assistant (PTA)

Jennifer Ball
PTA Program Director, Professor of PTA
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7305
E-mail: jball@occc.edu

Peggy Newman
Professor of PTA
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7749
E-mail: peggy.d.newman@occc.edu

 

Speech Language Pathology Assistant (SLPA)

Kathy Wheat
SLPA Program Director, Professor of Speech-Language Pathology Assistant
Telephone: (405) 682-1611, Ext. 7395
E-mail: kathy.j.wheat@occc.edu