2015-2016 Performing Arts Series & Add-On Touring Attractions

OCCC's exciting 2015-2016 Performing Arts Series includes eight world-class productions you won't want to miss!

To purchase a Subscription to the Series (one ticket to each production, at a savings of over 20%) -or- to purchase individual tickets to a show in the series, go to tickets.occc.edu. For more information, call the Box Office at 405-682-7579.

Metropolitan Opera Rising Stars Metropolitan Opera Rising Stars
Thursday, February 11, 2016, 7:30 P.M.

Los Lobos: Fiesta Mexico-Americana Fiesta México Americana featuring Los Lobos with Ballet Folklorico Mexicano de Carlos Moreno*
Tuesday, February 16, 2016, 7:30 P.M.

Jim Brickman Jim Brickman:  The Platinum Tour*
Tuesday, March 8, 2016, 7:30 P.M.

Nufonia Must Fall Kid Koala's Nufonia Must Fall*
Friday, April 8, 2016, 7:30 P.M.

* These 8 events, collectively known as the OCCC Performing Arts Series, are available for purchase as a Subscription, Pick 5, or Pick 3 at a discount.

To purchase a Subscription to the Series (one ticket to each production, at a savings of over 20%) -or- to purchase individual tickets to a show in the series, go to tickets.occc.edu. For more information, call the Box Office at 405-682-7579.

 

Past 2015-2016 Performing Arts Series & Add-On Touring Attractions

The Capitol Steps - Mock the Vote
Saturday, August 22, 2015, 8:00 P.M.

The Texas Tenors*
Thursday, October 1, 2015, 7:30 P.M.

Polly Gibbons - Many Faces of Love
Thursday, October 15, 2015, 7:30 P.M.

Los Angeles Guitar Quartet*
Thursday, November 12, 2015, 7:30 P.M.

A Melinda Doolittle Christmas*
Tuesday, December 8, 2015, 7:30 P.M.

Ragtime: The Musical
Sunday, December 13, 2015, 7:30 P.M.

Doc Severinsen with the Oklahoma City Jazz Orchestra*
Tuesday, January 19, 2016, 7:30 P.M.

Rhonda Vincent and The Rage*
Friday, January 22, 2016, 7:30 P.M.

 

Stay informed...join our mailing list

Subscribe Button

Follow the Performing Arts Series!

Facebook Button             Twitter Button