016-2017 Performing Arts Series & Add-On Touring Attractions

OCCC's exciting 2016-2017 Performing Arts Series includes eight world-class productions you won't want to miss!

To purchase a Subscription to the Series (one ticket to each production, at a savings of over 20%), a Pick 5, or a Pick 3 Package, select the Subscriptions & Packages link on the left side of this page.  To purchase individual tickets to a show in the series, go to tickets.occc.edu. For more information, call the Box Office at 405-682-7579.

National Theatre Live - Deep Blue Sea
National Theatre Live - "Deep Blue Sea"
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 6:00 PM


*
These 8 events, collectively known as the OCCC Performing Arts Series, are available for purchase as a Subscription, Pick 5, or Pick 3 at a discount.

To purchase a Subscription to the Series (one ticket to each production, at a savings of over 20%), a Pick 5, or a Pick 3 Package, select the Subscriptions & Packages link on the left side of this page.  To purchase individual tickets to a show in the series, go to  tickets.occc.edu . For more information, call the Box Office at 405-682-7579.

Past 2016-2017 Performing Arts Series & Add-On Touring Attractions

The Capitol Steps: What to Expect When You're Electing
Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 8:00 PM

Polly Gibbons with the Oklahoma City Jazz Orchestra *
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 7:30 PM

The Texas Tenors
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 7:30 PM

Once:  The Musical *
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 7:00 PM

THE HIT MEN: Legendary Performers with Frankie Valli, Carole King, Cat Stevens & more! *
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 8:00 PM

Annie
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 8:00 PM

Steppin' Out with Ben Vereen *
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 8:00 PM

National Theatre Live - "A View from the Bridge"
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 6:00 PM

National Theatre Live - "War Horse"
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 6:00 PM

Close To You: The Music of the Carpenters
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 8:00 PM

Koresh Dance Company: 25th Anniversary, Classic Koresh *
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 7:30 PM

Defending the Caveman *
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 7:30 PM
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 1:30 PM & 7:30 PM

Artrageous “Art & Music, Gone Wild” *
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 7:30 PM

John Lithgow - Stories by Heart
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 8:00 PM

The US Army Field Band Jazz Ambassadors
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 7:30 PM

Opus Cactus — MOMIX Dance Company *
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 7:30 PM

National  Theatre Live - "Hangmen"
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 6:00 PM

Bolshoi Ballet in Cinema - "A Contemporary Evening"
May 7, 2017 - 6:00 PM

 

Stay informed...join our mailing list

Subscribe Button

Follow the Performing Arts Series!

Facebook Button             Twitter Button