2017-2018 Performing Arts Series & Add-On Touring Attractions

OCCC's exciting 2017-2018 Performing Arts Series and Add-On Touring Attractions features world-class productions you won't want to miss!

To purchase a Subscription to the Series (one ticket to each production, at a savings of over 20%), a Pick 5, or a Pick 3 Package, select the Subscriptions & Packages link on the left side of this page.  To purchase individual tickets to a show in the series, go to  tickets.occc.edu. NOTE: individual tickets for the Performing Arts Series events (those which are marked with an *) will not go on sale until August 1, 2017. For more information, call the Box Office at 405-682-7579.

Capitol Steps
Capitol Steps: Orange is the New Barack
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 8:00 PM

Annie Moses Band
Annie Moses Band - American Rhapsody *
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 7:30 PM

Herman's Hermits starring Peter Noone
Herman's Hermits starring Peter Noone *
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:30 PM

Hot Club of San Francisco
Hot Club of San Francisco's - Cinema Vivant *
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 7:30 PM

Riders In The Sky
Riders In The Sky present Christmas The Cowboy Way
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 7:30 PM

Do You Speak Djembe?
Do You Speak Djembé? *
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 7:30 PM

Adam Trent The Illusionists Present: Adam Trent
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:30 PM

Cirque Eloize Saloon
Cirque Éloize Saloon *
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 7:30 PM

Lonesome Traveler
Lonesome Traveler: The Concert (with Special Guest, Peter Yarrow of Peter, Paul & Mary) *
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 7:30 PM

Rioult Dance
RIOULT Dance NY *
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 7:30 PM

ABBAMania ABBA MANIA *
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 7:30 PM

 
*
These 8 events, collectively known as the OCCC Performing Arts Series, are available for purchase as a Subscription, Pick 5, or Pick 3 at a discount.

 

Past Performing Arts Series & Add-On Touring Attractions

The United States Navy Band Cruisers
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 7:30 PM

 

Stay informed...join our mailing list.

Subscribe Button

Follow the Performing Arts Series!

Facebook Button             Twitter Button