Meet the Staff

 

Leadership and Administration

David Anderson

David Anderson

Vice President for Information Technology
danderson@occc.edu
Rebecca Boyd

Rebecca Boyd

Administrative Assistant
rboyd@occc.edu
Connie Drummond

Connie Drummond

Director of Enterprise Resource Planning
cdrumond@occc.edu
Rob Greggs

Rob Greggs

Director of Information Technology Infrastructure
rgreggs@occc.edu
E.J. Warren

EJ Warren

Director of E-Student Services
ejwarren@occc.edu
Tim Whisenhunt

Tim Whisenhunt

Director of Technology Support Services
twhisenhunt@occc.edu

Desktop Support Team

Rebecka Finney

Rebecka Finney

Computer Technician/CTA Supervisor
rebecka.j.finney@occc.edu

Micheal McKaughan

Micheal McKaughan

Desktop Support Specialist
mmckaughan@occc.edu

Jesse Uffen

Jesse Uffen

Desktop Support Specialist
jesse.p.uffen@occc.edu

Mike Schilling

Mike Schilling

Coordinator of Desktop Support
mschilling@occc.edu

E-Student Services Team

Josh Wade

Josh Wade

E-Student Services Specialist
jwade@occc.edu

Enterprise Resource Planning Team

Gaby Brooks

Gaby Brooks

Programmer Analyst
gbrooks@occc.edu

Ted Lemser

Ted Lemser

Database Administrator
tlemser@occc.edu

Jonathan Overholt

Jonathan Overholt

Enterprise Systems Administrator
joverholt@occc.edu

Steve Nelson

Steve Nelson

Enterprise Systems Application Administrator
steven.k.nelson@occc.edu

Janice Pearsall

Janice Pearsall

Programmer Analyst
jpearsall@occc.edu

Information Technology Infrastructure Team (Voice, Video, Data & Systems)

Ray Dockery

Ray Dockery

Network Specialist
rdockery@occc.edu

Tammy Duncan

Tammy Duncan

Telecommunications System Specialist
tduncan@occc.edu

Dorene Hansen

Dorene Hansen

Telecommunications Systems Help Desk Analyst
dhansen@occc.edu

Shawn Sester

Shawn Sester

Senior Systems Administrator
ssester@occc.edu

Kevin Wallace

Kevin Wallace

Senior Network Administrator
kwallace@occc.edu

James Wasson

James Wasson

Systems Administrator
james.t.wasson@occc.edu

Instructional Video Services Team

Dan Anderson

Dan Anderson

Coordinator of Video Services
dlanderson@occc.edu
Mike Bates

Mike Bates

Video Broadcast Engineer
mbates@occc.edu
Jim Goldsbury

Jim Goldsbury

Coordinator of Audio Visual Services
jgoldsbury@occc.edu

Shelly Ingle

Shelly Ingle

Streaming Media Specialist
single@occc.edu

Robert Lane

Robert Lane

Video Production Technician
rlane@occc.edu

Debbie Lundy

Debbie Lundy

Audio Visual Support Technician
Dlundy@occc.edu

Debbie Lundy

Benjamin Rodriguez

(PT) Audio Visual Support Technician
Benjamin.n.rodriguez@occc.edu

Technology Support Services Team

Lisa Ballard

Lisa Ballard

Help Desk Supervisor
lballard@occc.edu
Makenna Smith

Makenna Smith

Help Desk Representative
makenna.g.smith@occc.edu