ATTENTION! Close Alert Box

 

Due to inclement weather, Oklahoma City Community College will be closed Thursday, February 22, 2018. This includes classes and activities at the main campus, Professional Development Institute (PDI), Capitol Hill Center, and the Family and Community Education (FACE) Center.

Unless notified otherwise, all classes and activities will resume Friday, February 23, at their regularly scheduled times. Campus closings and delayed openings will be announced through local radio and television stations and posted on the college’s website, Facebook and Twitter pages. They will also be announced through the college’s Campus Alert Notification (CAN) System. For information about how to sign up to receive text messages and add email addresses via the CAN system, please visit www.occc.edu/can.

Meet the Staff

 

Leadership and Administration

Rob Greggs

Rob Greggs

(Acting) Vice President for Information Technology
rgreggs@occc.edu
Rebecca Boyd

Rebecca Boyd

Administrative Assistant
rboyd@occc.edu
Connie Drummond

Connie Drummond

Director of Enterprise Resource Planning
cdrumond@occc.edu

Kevin Wallace

Kevin Wallace

(Acting) Director of Information Technology Infrastructure
kwallace@occc.edu
Tim Whisenhunt

Tim Whisenhunt

Director of Technology Support Services
twhisenhunt@occc.edu

Desktop Support Team

Rebecka Finney

Rebecka Finney

Computer Technician/CTA Supervisor
rebecka.j.finney@occc.edu

Jason Hamilton

Jason Hamilton

Computer Technician
jason.d.hamilton@occc.edu

Micheal McKaughan

Micheal McKaughan

Desktop Support Specialist
mmckaughan@occc.edu

Mike Reeves

Mike Reeves

Computer Technician Macintosh Specialist
michael.r.reeves@occc.edu

Mike Schilling

Mike Schilling

Coordinator of Desktop Support
mschilling@occc.edu

E-Student Services Team

Josh Wade

Josh Wade

E-Student Services Specialist
jwade@occc.edu

Enterprise Resource Planning Team

Ted Lemser

Ted Lemser

Database Administrator
tlemser@occc.edu

Jonathan Overholt

Jonathan Overholt

Enterprise Systems Administrator
joverholt@occc.edu

Steve Nelson

Steve Nelson

Enterprise Systems Application Administrator
steven.k.nelson@occc.edu

Janice Pearsall

Janice Pearsall

Programmer Analyst
jpearsall@occc.edu

Information Technology Infrastructure Team (Voice, Video, Data & Systems)

Ray Dockery

Ray Dockery

Network Specialist
rdockery@occc.edu

Tammy Duncan

Tammy Duncan

Telecommunications System Specialist
tduncan@occc.edu

Dorene Hansen

Dorene Hansen

Telecommunications Systems Help Desk Analyst
dhansen@occc.edu

Shawn Sester

Shawn Sester

Senior Systems Administrator
ssester@occc.edu

Jesse Uffen

Jesse Uffen

Systems Administrator
jesse.p.uffen@occc.edu

Audio Visual Services Team

Mike Bates

Mike Bates

Video Broadcast Engineer
mbates@occc.edu

Debbie Lundy

Benjamin Rodriguez

Classroom Technology Specialist
Benjamin.n.rodriguez@occc.edu

Technology Support Services Team

Lisa Ballard

Lisa Ballard

Help Desk Supervisor
lballard@occc.edu
Makenna Smith

Makenna Smith

Help Desk Representative
makenna.g.smith@occc.edu