ATTENTION! Close Alert Box

Oklahoma City Community College is closed Monday, January 21, 2019 in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day. OCCC will reopen on Tuesday, January 22, 2019 for the start of the spring semester.

Meet the Staff

 

Leadership and Administration

Rob Greggs

Rob Greggs

(Acting) Vice President for Information Technology
rgreggs@occc.edu
Rebecca Boyd

Rebecca Boyd

Administrative Assistant
rboyd@occc.edu
Connie Drummond

Connie Drummond

Director of Enterprise Resource Planning
cdrumond@occc.edu

Kevin Wallace

Kevin Wallace

(Acting) Director of Information Technology Infrastructure
kwallace@occc.edu
Tim Whisenhunt

Tim Whisenhunt

Director of Technology Support Services
twhisenhunt@occc.edu

Desktop Support Team

Rebecka Finney

Rebecka Finney

Computer Technician/CTA Supervisor
rebecka.j.finney@occc.edu

Jason Hamilton

Jason Hamilton

Computer Technician
jason.d.hamilton@occc.edu

Micheal McKaughan

Micheal McKaughan

Desktop Support Specialist
mmckaughan@occc.edu

Mike Reeves

Mike Reeves

Computer Technician Macintosh Specialist
michael.r.reeves@occc.edu

Mike Schilling

Mike Schilling

Coordinator of Desktop Support
mschilling@occc.edu

Enterprise Resource Planning Team

Ted Lemser

Ted Lemser

Database Administrator
tlemser@occc.edu

 

 

Enterprise Systems Administrator
Vacant

 

Steve Nelson

Steve Nelson

Enterprise Systems Application Administrator
steven.k.nelson@occc.edu

Janice Pearsall

Janice Pearsall

Programmer Analyst
jpearsall@occc.edu
Josh Wade

Josh Wade

Enterprise Systems Workflow Administrator
jwade@occc.edu

Information Technology Infrastructure Team (Voice, Video, Data & Systems)

Ray Dockery

Ray Dockery

Network Specialist
rdockery@occc.edu

Tammy Duncan

Tammy Duncan

Telecommunications System Specialist
tduncan@occc.edu

Dorene Hansen

Dorene Hansen

Telecommunications Systems Help Desk Analyst
dhansen@occc.edu

Shawn Sester

Shawn Sester

Senior Systems Administrator
ssester@occc.edu

Jesse Uffen

Jesse Uffen

Systems Administrator
jesse.p.uffen@occc.edu

Audio Visual Services Team

Mike Bates

Mike Bates

Video Broadcast Engineer
mbates@occc.edu

Debbie Lundy

Benjamin Rodriguez

Classroom Technology Specialist
Benjamin.n.rodriguez@occc.edu

Technology Support Services Team

Lisa Ballard

Lisa Ballard

Help Desk Supervisor
lballard@occc.edu