CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

PURPOSE

The purpose of the Curriculum Committee is to consider and make recommendations regarding curriculum proposals to the Vice President for Academic Affairs.

MEETING TIME

For fiscal year 2022/23, meetings are scheduled from 3:00-4:00 pm on the following dates:

September 1, 2022	September 15, 2022	September 29, 2022
October 27, 2022	November 10, 2022	February 2, 2023
February 16, 2023	March 2, 2023	March 30, 2023
April 13, 2023	April 27, 2023	May 18, 2023

MEMBERSHIP:

Appointments are made for a three-year period with one-third rotation each year.

Co-Chairs: Mickey Jack, Director of Curriculum and Assessment	AA
Co-Chairs: Jeff Provine, Professor of English	AEH
Voting Faculty Members – Term Ends May 2023	
Dawn Ladiski	SS
Cheryl Bristol	HP
Courtney Vahlberg	SEM
Voting Faculty Members – Term Ends May 2024	
Shelly Tevis	HP
Ramachandran Vijayan	BIT
Brad Walker	BIT
Voting Faculty Members – Term Ends May 2025	
David Zeoli	AEH
Liz Largent	AEH
Greg Holland	SEM
Voting Academic Deans:	
John Claybon	BIT
Kathy Wheat	HP
Voting Members:	
Amanda Williams-Mize	Registrar

Stephanie Miller Advising
Dana Tuley-Williams Library

Non-Voting Deans

Kathryn Earl-Wilcox Online

Ex-Officio Members:

Glenné Whisenhunt AVPAA

Sonya Gore Financial Aid