Attention: Close Alert Box

 

OCCC facilities are closed from January 16 to January 18 in honor of Martin Luther King, Jr.

Most facilities will reopen on January 19 with normal business hours, but with limited entry and exit points to minimize the spread of COVID-19. Please click here to review operating hours and entry points.

COVID-19 is a virus identified as the cause of an outbreak of respiratory illness that has spread globally into a pandemic. OCCC encourages you to learn more about COVID-19, health and safety precautions, and resources at:

www.occc.edu/coronavirus
CDC Coronavirus Website

Employees who are affected by COVID-19 should complete the COVID-19 Reporting Form under Campus Links on the Portal.

Who is on the OBAT?

Regina Switzer

Regina Switzer, J.D.

Chair
VP HR/Title IX
regina.a.switzer@occc.edu
Kim Jameson

Kim Jameson, M.A.

Co-Chair
Associate VP Academic Affairs
kjameson@occc.edu
Chris Shelley

Chris Shelley, M.Ed.

Case Manager
Asst. Registrar/Student Conduct
cshelley@occc.edu
Daniel Piazza

Daniel Piazza

Member
Chief of Police
daniel.c.piazza@occc.edu
Kevin Eddings

Kevin Eddings

Member
Director of Student Support Services/Professor of English
kevin.eddings@occc.edu
Christopher Tipton

Christopher Tipton

Member
Lieutenant, Campus Police
christopher.r.tipton@occc.edu
James Murray

James Murray, J.D.

Member
General Counsel
james.p.murray@occc.edu