ATTENTION! Close Alert Box

OCCC’s campus will remain open so students can access core services in person, including free WiFi, huddle stations, library, computers and labs. Some hands-on courses will continue to have on-campus instruction. Faculty will be available to you on-campus. Most classes scheduled for Fall will be conducted online. Fall classes begin August 17.  Fall classes
Masks are required in shared, open areas.

Information about services, departments and operating hours lives here: www.occc.edu/aboutus/jul-aug-intersession.html
Learn more about OCCC's precautions, best practices and adjustments to limit spread of COVID-19 at: www.occc.edu/coronavirus

Who is on the OBAT?

Regina Switzer

Regina Switzer, J.D.

Chair
VP HR/Title IX
regina.a.switzer@occc.edu
Kim Jameson

Kim Jameson, M.A.

Co-Chair
Associate VP Academic Affairs
kjameson@occc.edu
Chris Shelley

Chris Shelley, M.Ed.

Case Manager
Asst. Registrar/Student Conduct
cshelley@occc.edu
Daniel Piazza

Daniel Piazza

Member
Chief of Police
daniel.c.piazza@occc.edu
Kevin Eddings

Kevin Eddings

Member
Director of Student Support Services/Professor of English
kevin.eddings@occc.edu
Christopher Tipton

Christopher Tipton

Member
Lieutenant, Campus Police
christopher.r.tipton@occc.edu
James Murray

James Murray, J.D.

Member
General Counsel
james.p.murray@occc.edu