Faculty

Marsha Austin , Professor of Mathematics
E-mail: maustin@occc.edu

Zach Austin , Developmental Math Lab Instructor
E-mail: zaustin@occc.edu

Bruce Bailey , Professor of Chemistry
E-mail: bbailey@occc.edu

Kristy Bailey , Professor of Chemistry
Home Page: www.occc.edu/kmbailey/
E-mail: kmbailey@occc.edu

Daniel Bakewell , Developmental Math Lab Instructor
E-mail: dbakewell@occc.edu

Daniel Benton , Professor of Mathematics
E-mail: dbenton@occc.edu

Brenda Breeding , Professor of Biology
E-mail: bbreeding@occc.edu

Lisa Buckelew , Professor of Mathematics
Home Page: lbucky
E-mail: lbuckelew@occc.edu

Paul Buckelew , Professor of Mathematics
Home Page: pbuckelew
E-mail: pbuckelew@occc.edu

Tamara Carter , Professor of Mathematics
Phone: 682-1611, Ext. 7167
E-mail: tcarter@occc.edu

Roger Choate , Professor of Biology
Home Page: rchoate
E-mail: rchoate@occc.edu

Sharon Coffman , Developmental Math Lab Instructor
E-mail: scoffman@occc.edu

Betty Coleman , Professor of Mathematics
E-mail: bcoleman@occc.edu

Courtney Dodd , Professor of Chemistry
Phone: 682-1611, Ext. 7407
E-mail: CDodd@occc.edu

Dale Duke , Professor of Mathematics
E-mail: dduke@occc.edu

Ernest Gobert , Professor of Mathematics
Phone: 682-1611, Ext. 7162
E-mail: egobert@occc.edu

Devon Gunter , Developmental Math Lab Instructor
E-mail: dgunter@occc.edu

Ken Harrelson , Professor of Mathematics
E-mail: kharrelson@occc.edu

Mark Hensley , Professor of Biology
E-mail: mhensley@occc.edu

Julian Hilliard , Professor of Biology
E-mail: jhilliard@occc.edu

Carl Hirtzel , Professor of Biology
Phone: 682-1611, Ext. 7330
E-mail: cfhirtzel@occc.edu

Greg Holland , Professor of Engineering
Phone: 682-1611, Ext. 7163
E-mail: gholland@occc.edu

Gary Houlette , Professor of Physical Science
E-mail: ghoulette@occc.edu

Fabiola Janiak-Spens , Director of Biotechnology and Professor of Biology/Biotech
E-mail: FSpens@occc.edu

Steven Kamm , Professor of Physics
E-mail: skamm@occc.edu

Steve Kash , Professor of Biology
Phone: 682-1611, Ext. 7169
E-mail: skash@occc.edu

Linda Knox , Professor of Mathematics
E-mail: lknox@occc.edu

Kim Kyker , Clinical Research Academic Program Coordinator
Clinical Home Page: clinical
E-mail: kkyker@occc.edu

Michael Low , Professor of Physics
E-mail: mlow@occc.edu

Gail Malmstrom , Professor of Mathematics
E-mail: gmalmstrom@occc.edu

Jay Malmstrom , Professor of Mathematics
E-mail: jmalmstrom@occc.edu

John McMurray , Professor of Bioinformatics
Phone: 682-1611, Ext. 7164
E-mail: jmcmurray@occc.edu

Janet Mitchell , Professor of Mathematics
E-mail: jmitchell@occc.edu

Charles Nunley , Professor of Mathematics
E-mail: cnunley@occc.edu

Chris Oehrlein , Professor of Mathematics
Home Page: coehrlein
E-mail: coehrlein@occc.edu

Sherry Ray , Professor of Mathematics
E-mail: SRay@occc.edu

Raul Ramirez , Professor of Biology
E-mail: RRamirez@occc.edu

George Risinger , Professor of Biology
E-mail: grisinger@occc.edu

Ron Scribner , Professor of Biology
E-mail: rscribner@occc.edu

Steven Shore , Professor of Chemistry
E-mail: sshore@occc.edu

Tony Stancampiano , Professor of Biology
E-mail: astancampiano@occc.edu

Tad Thurston , Professor of Physics
E-mail: TThurston@occc.edu

Mike Turegun , Professor of Mathematics
E-mail: mturegun@occc.edu

Sonya Williams , Director of Science
E-mail: sjwilliams@occc.edu

Changjiang Zhu , Professor of Physics
E-mail: CZhu@occc.edu