Department Personnel

COMMAND STAFF

Daniel Piazza
CHIEF OF POLICE
daniel.c.piazza@occc.edu
Extension 7891
 
Chris Tipton
POLICE LIEUTENANT
christopher.r.tipton@occc.edu
Extension 7880
 
David Madden
ACTING 1st SHIFT SERGEANT
dmadden@occc.edu 
Extension 7881
 
Joshua Keith
2nd SHIFT SERGEANT
joshua.h.keith@occc.edu
Extension 7881
 
Daniel McCain
ACTING 3RD SHIFT SERGEANT
daniel.l.mccain@occc.edu
Extension 7881
 
Austin Slaten
TRAINING & COMMUNITY LIAISON OFFICER
austin.l.slaten@occc.edu
Extension 7322
 
Lynn Solberg  
ACTING CAMPUS POLICE ASSISTANT
lynn.d.solberg@occc.edu
Extension 7532
 
Patrick "PT" Solinski
ACTING EMERGENCY MANAGER
patrick.t.solinski@occc.edu 
Extension 7253
 
Brandon Davis
TASK FORCE OFFICER
brandon.davis@occc.edu 
 
PATROL STAFF
 
David Chumney
POLICE OFFICER
david.e.chumney@occc.edu
 
Bruce Funderburk
POLICE OFFICER
bruce.a.funderburk@occc.edu
 
Alex Gibbs
POLICE OFFICER
alex.h.gibbs@occc.edu
 
Joseph Hagar
POLICE OFFICER
joseph.a.hagar@occc.edu
 
Bryan Hansbro
POLICE OFFICER
bryan.r.hansbro@occc.edu 
 
Matthew Hart
POLICE OFFICER
matthew.r.hart@occc.edu
 
Matthew Lisenbee
POLICE OFFICER
matthew.g.lisenbee@occc.edu
 
La Don Lucas
POLICE OFFICER
ladon.d.lucas@occc.edu
 
Patrick Martino
POLICE OFFICER
patrick.m.martino@occc.edu

Sean McKeehan
POLICE OFFICER
sean.michael.mckeehan@occc.edu
 
Tre Parks
POLICE OFFICER
tre.a.parks@occc.edu
 
Bryan Powell
POLICE OFFICER
bryan.n.powell@occc.edu
 
Colton Ray
POLICE OFFICER
colton.a.ray@occc.edu 
 
Andrew Schmidt
POLICE OFFICER
andrew.m.schmidt@occc.edu
 
David Shriver
POLICE OFFICER
dshriver@occc.edu
 
Ashlyn Truelove
POLICE OFFICER
ashlyn.b.truelove@occc.edu
 
SUPPORT STAFF
 
Charlese Murray
COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR
charlese.n.murray@occc.edu
 
Samantha Wicker
POLICE DISPATCHER 2nd Shift
samantha.l.wicker@occc.edu

Miranda Carlisle
POLICE DISPATCHER
miranda.a.carlisle@occc.edu

Lakeisha Driskell
PT DISPATCHER
lakeisha.d.driskell@occc.edu

Sherrie Busby
POLICE DISPATCH/PBX OPERATOR
sherrie.y.busby@occc.edu

VACANT
PT DISPATCHER
 
Penny Harland
PBX OPERATOR
penny.l.harland@occc.edu
 
VACANT
PBX OPERATOR
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
The Campus Police Department also utilizes students for support positions as Work Study or STEP employees.

Persons interested in employment with the Oklahoma City Community College Campus Police Department may check job postings at www.occcjobs.com.  A variety of part time positions are available.