ATTENTION! Close Alert Box

OCCC's campus is open to students, faculty, staff and the public. Masks are required in shared, open areas. Information about services, departments and operating hours lives here: www.occc.edu/aboutus/summer.html
All summer classes are online. Fall classes begin August 17 and will be offered with in-person, online, or hybrid choices for students.

Learn more about OCCC's precautions, best practices and adjustments to limit spread of COVID-19 at: www.occc.edu/coronavirus

Department Personnel

COMMAND STAFF

Daniel Piazza
CHIEF OF POLICE
daniel.c.piazza@occc.edu
Extension 7891
 
Chris Tipton
POLICE LIEUTENANT
christopher.r.tipton@occc.edu
Extension 7880
 
Joshua Keith
INTERIM 2nd SHIFT SERGEANT
joshua.h.keith@occc.edu
Extension 7881
 
Daniel McCain
INTERIM 3RD SHIFT SERGEANT
daniel.l.mccain@occc.edu
Extension 7881
 
Austin Slaten
TRAINING & COMMUNITY LIAISON OFFICER
austin.l.slaten@occc.edu
Extension 7322
 
Patrick "PT" Solinski
EMERGENCY MANAGER
patrick.t.solinski@occc.edu 
Extension 7253
 
Brandon Davis
TASK FORCE OFFICER
brandon.davis@occc.edu

PATROL STAFF

Bruce Funderburk
POLICE OFFICER
bruce.a.funderburk@occc.edu
 
Joseph Hagar
POLICE OFFICER
joseph.a.hagar@occc.edu
 
Rachel Lewis
POLICE OFFICER
rachel.c.lewis@occc.edu
 
Matthew Lisenbee
POLICE OFFICER
matthew.g.lisenbee@occc.edu
 
La Don Lucas
POLICE OFFICER
ladon.d.lucas@occc.edu
 
Patrick Martino
POLICE OFFICER
patrick.m.martino@occc.edu

Sean McKeehan
POLICE OFFICER
sean.michael.mckeehan@occc.edu
 
Van Ninh
POLICE OFFICER
van.q.ninh@occc.edu
 
Tre Parks
POLICE OFFICER
tre.a.parks@occc.edu
 
Colton Ray
POLICE OFFICER
colton.a.ray@occc.edu 
 
Andrew Schmidt
POLICE OFFICER
andrew.m.schmidt@occc.edu
 
David Shriver
POLICE OFFICER
dshriver@occc.edu
 
Michael Stevenson
POLICE OFFICER
michael.stevenson@occc.edu

SUPPORT STAFF

Presley Miller
ASSISTANT to the CHIEF of POLICE
presley.p.miller@occc.edu
 
Charlese Murray
COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR
charlese.n.murray@occc.edu
 
Samantha Wicker
POLICE DISPATCHER 
samantha.l.wicker@occc.edu

Miranda Carlisle
POLICE DISPATCHER
miranda.a.carlisle@occc.edu

Lakeisha Driskell
PT DISPATCHER
lakeisha.d.driskell@occc.edu
 
Jordan Dick-Klopp
PBX/DISPATCHER
jordan.e.dick-klopp@occc.edu
 
Faith Terry
PT POLICE DISPATCHER
faith.d.terry@occc.edu
 
Penny Harland
PBX OPERATOR
penny.l.harland@occc.edu
 
Lynn Solberg
PBX OPERATOR
lynn.d.solberg@occc.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
The Campus Police Department also utilizes students for support positions as Work Study or STEP employees.

Persons interested in employment with the Oklahoma City Community College Campus Police Department may check job postings at www.occcjobs.com.  A variety of part time positions are available.