ATTENTION! Close Alert Box

Oklahoma City Community College is closed March 17-24 for Spring Break. All offices will be closed, and classes are not in session. The college will reopen for normal business hours Monday, March 25. 

Institutional Review Board

Dr. Michelle Staudt
Assistant Dean for Graduate Education and Research/Assistant Professor
Graduate College/University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
271-2085 ext 48821
(External Educational Professional)
Dr. Bruce Cook
Professor of Psychology
682-1611, Ext. 7761
Ms. Kim Kyker
Coordinator of the Clinical Research Academic Program
682-1611, Ext. 7120
Mr. Michael Machiorlatti
Professor of Business/Economics
682-1611, Ext. 7454
Robin McMurry
Professor of Nursing
682-1611 ext 7772
Dr. Janet Perry, Chair
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Dr. Germain Pichop
Business Department Chair
682-1611, ext 7285

For more information please contact:
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
(405) 682-7804
Oklahoma City Community College
7777 South May Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73159