ATTENTION! Close Alert Box

Coronavirus Update (COVID-19) OCCC will deliver all summer classes online. The OCCC Main Campus will reopen June 1. All other sites remain closed. Individuals entering the building will be required to wear a face mask. Most campus services are still available online. To view current hours for campus departments and services, visit 
Learn more at

Taste of the West

Fulbright students and scholars in Oklahoma, sponsored by the Fulbright program for international understanding, participated in the Taste of the West celebration. Together, they represented the following 14 countries: Bulgaria, Cameroon, Germany, Haiti, Mexico, Morocco, Panama, Poland, Swaziland (Africa), Syria, Thailand, United States, Venezuela, and Vietnam. Oklahoma State University, the University of Oklahoma, the University of Central Oklahoma, and Oklahoma City Community College. The group visited the Oklahoma Heritage Center, the Oklahoma Historical Society, and the Cowboy Hall of Fame and Western Heritage Center. Click on an image to see an enlarged version.

Oklahoma Heritage Society Cowboy Hall of Fame

Wheelchair logo