ATTENTION! Close Alert Box

OCCC's campus is open to students, faculty, staff and the public. Masks are required in shared, open areas. Information about services, departments and operating hours lives here: www.occc.edu/aboutus/summer.html
All summer classes are online. Fall classes begin August 17 and will be offered with in-person, online, or hybrid choices for students.

Learn more about OCCC's precautions, best practices and adjustments to limit spread of COVID-19 at: www.occc.edu/coronavirus

2015-2016 Performing Arts Series & Add-On Touring Attractions

The Capitol Steps - Mock the Vote
Saturday, August 22, 2015, 8:00 P.M.

The Texas Tenors*
Thursday, October 1, 2015, 7:30 P.M.

Polly Gibbons - Many Faces of Love
Thursday, October 15, 2015, 7:30 P.M.

Los Angeles Guitar Quartet*
Thursday, November 12, 2015, 7:30 P.M.

A Melinda Doolittle Christmas*
Tuesday, December 8, 2015, 7:30 P.M.

Ragtime: The Musical
Sunday, December 13, 2015, 7:30 P.M.

Doc Severinsen with the Oklahoma City Jazz Orchestra*
Tuesday, January 19, 2016, 7:30 P.M.

Rhonda Vincent and The Rage*
Friday, January 22, 2016, 7:30 P.M.

Metropolitan Opera Rising Stars
Thursday, February 11, 2016, 7:30 P.M.

Fiesta México Americana featuring Los Lobos with Ballet Folklorico Mexicano de Carlos Moreno*
Tuesday, February 16, 2016, 7:30 P.M.

Jim Brickman:  The Platinum Tour*
Tuesday, March 8, 2016, 7:30 P.M.

Kid Koala's Nufonia Must Fall*
Friday, April 8, 2016, 7:30 P.M.

* These 8 events, collectively known as the OCCC Performing Arts Series, were available for purchase as a Subscription, Pick 5, or Pick 3 at a discount.