ATTENTION! Close Alert Box
Oklahoma City Community College officials are monitoring the weather and road conditions for February 21, 2018. Road conditions are stable in the Oklahoma City metropolitan area, and classes and activities at the main campus, Professional Development Institute (PDI), Capitol Hill Center, or the Family and Community Education (FACE) Center will proceed as scheduled.

The Spring-2018 Transfer & Rn-2-BSN Fair is still scheduled for 10 AM to 2 PM, in College Union 3 (Rn-2-BSN) and the Main Building Lobby (General Transfer). However, due to inclement weather, some universities will not be participating. Check the Graduation & Transfer web page for more information: http://www.occc.edu/get/events.html. If you have any questions, contact the Graduation & Transfer Office at 405-682-7519 or by email at transfer@occc.edu

The Excel Series program on Bystander Intervention originally scheduled for today at Noon has been postponed until Wednesday, March 28th.
 
Students are encouraged to exercise their best judgment when traveling to and from campus. Please contact your individual professors to make arrangements if you cannot safely travel.

Campus closings and delayed openings will be announced through local radio and television stations and posted on the college’s website, Facebook and Twitter pages. They will also be announced through the college’s Campus Alert Notification (CAN) System. For information about how to sign up to receive text messages and add email addresses via the CAN system, please visit www.occc.edu/can.

 

Meet our Staff

Cordell JordanCordell Jordan
Executive Director of Marketing and Public Relations
(405) 682-1611, Ext. 7736
cjordan@occc.edu

 

 

Deirdre SteinerDeirdre Steiner
Director of Public Relations
(405) 682-1611, Ext. 7248
Deirdre.k.steiner@occc.edu

 

 

Aislinn BurrowsAislinn Burrows
Coordinator of Marketing
(405) 682-1611, Ext. 7590
aislinn.v.burrows@occc.edu

 

 

April JacksonApril Jackson-Rook
Creative Supervisor/Graphics Project Manager
(405) 682-1611, Ext. 7462
ajackson@occc.edu  

 

 

Michael ClineMichael Cline
Coordinator of Photography and Graphic Design
(405) 682-1611, Ext. 7446
mcline@occc.edu

 

 

Matthew KerekesMatthew Kerekes
Graphic Designer
(405) 682-1611, Ext. 7061
matthew.t.kerekes@occc.edu

 

 

Kathy Nix

Kathy Nix
Web Administrator
(405) 682-1611, Ext. 7797
knix@occc.edu

 

 

Jill RobertsonJill Robertson
Public Relations Specialist
(405) 682-1611, Ext. 7257
jerobertson@occc.edu

 

 

Dan Anderson

Dan Anderson
Coordinator of Video Services
(405) 682-7590
daniel.l.anderson@occc.edu

 

 

Robert Lane

Robert Lane
Video Production Technician
(405) 682-7590
rlane@occc.edu

 

 

Ricarda Macedo

Ricarda Macedo
Printing Services Technician
(405) 682-1611, Ext. 7102
ricarda.macedo@occc.edu

 

 

Kyle Yount

Kyle Yount
Printing Services Technician
(405) 682-1611, Ext. 7101
kyle.w.yount@occc.edu