Meet our Staff

Deirdre SteinerDeirdre Steiner
Interim Executive Director of Marketing and Public Relations | Director of Public Relations
(405) 682-1611, Ext. 7248
dsteiner@occc.edu

 

 

Aislinn BurrowsAislinn Burrows
Coordinator of Marketing
(405) 682-1611, Ext. 7590
aislinn.v.burrows@occc.edu

 

 

 

April JacksonApril Jackson-Rook
Director of Graphic Design and Printing Services
(405) 682-1611, Ext. 7462
ajackson@occc.edu  

 

 

Michael ClineMichael Cline
Coordinator of Photography and Graphic Design
(405) 682-1611, Ext. 7446
mcline@occc.edu

 

 

Kathy Nix

Kathy Nix
Web Administrator
(405) 682-1611, Ext. 7797
knix@occc.edu

 

 

Dan Anderson

Dan Anderson
Coordinator of Video Services
(405) 682-7590
daniel.l.anderson@occc.edu

 

 

Robert Lane

Robert Lane
Video Production Technician
(405) 682-7590
rlane@occc.edu

 

 


Ian Spencer
Printing Services Technician - Graphics
(405) 682-1611, Ext. 7101
ian.j.spencer@occc.edu 

 

 

Ricarda Macedo

Ricarda Macedo
Printing Services Technician
(405) 682-1611, Ext. 7102
ricarda.macedo@occc.edu