Full-Time Faculty

Full-time faculty are listed below alphabetically by last name within the department.

Computer Aided Technology (CAD)

John Helton, Department Chair of Computer Aided Technology and
Professor of Computer Aided Technology
(405) 682-1611, Ext. 7275
Office-Library Bldg. Room - 301
E-Mail: jhelton@occc.edu

Justin Shaw, Professor of Computer Aided Technology
(405) 682-1611, Ext. 7498
Office-Library Bldg. Room - 303
E-Mail:justin.m.shaw@occc.edu

Computer Science

Tom Ashby, Dean of Information Technology
(405) 682-1611, Ext. 7444
Office-Library Bldg. Room - 323/311
E-Mail: tashby@occc.edu

James Bothwell, Professor of Computer Science
(405) 682-1611, Ext. 7611
Office-Library Bldg. Room - 305
E-Mail: jbothwell@occc.edu

Haining Chen, Professor of Computer Science
(405) 682-1611, Ext. 7361
Office-Library Bldg. Room - 308
E-Mail: hchen@occc.edu

Vicki Gibson, Department Chair of Computer Science and Professor of Computer Science
(405) 682-1611, Ext. 7500
Office-Library Bldg. Room - 312
E-Mail: vgibson@occc.edu

Haifeng Ji, Professor of Computer Science
(405) 682-1611, Ext. 7381
Office - Library Bldg. Room - 314
E-Mail: hji@occc.edu

Al Heitkamper, Professor of Computer Science
(405) 682-1611, Ext. 7494
Office - Library Bldg. Room - 306
E-Mail: aheitkamper@occc.edu

Sara Mathew, Professor of Computer Science
(405) 682-1611, Ext. 7236
Office-Library Bldg. Room - 311
E-Mail: smathew@occc.edu

Anita Philipp, Professor of Computer Science
(405) 682-1611, Ext. 7262
Office-Library Bldg. Room - 309
E-Mail: aphilipp@occc.edu