Contacts

Administration

Regina A. Switzer Regina A. Switzer, J.D.
Vice President for Human Resources
405-682-7810
regina.a.switzer@occc.edu

Administrative Assistant to the VP of Human Resources

Presley Miller Presley Miller
Administrative Assistant to the VP of Human Resources
405-682-7810
presley.p.miller@occc.edu

Director of HR Operations & Organizational Development/Project Manager

Tarnya Washington-Brooks Tarnya Washington-Brooks
Director of HR Operations & Organizational Development/Project Manager
405-682-7540
tbrooks@occc.edu

Employee Benefits Specialist

Jeff Sughru Jeff Sughru
Employee Benefits Specialist
405-682-7808
jeff.s.sughru@occc.edu

Employee Relations and Development

Bridgette Johnson Bridgette Johnson
Director of Employee Relations and Development
405-682-7827
Bridgette.Johnson@occc.edu

Employee Development and Training Coordinator

Ginger Decoteau Ginger Decoteau
Employee Development and Training Coordinator
405-682-7827
ginger.decoteau@occc.edu

Equity & Compliance

Cary Pirrong Cary Pirrong
Director of Equity & Compliance
405-682-7850
Cary.M.Pirrong@occc.edu

Human Resources Consultant

Karen Wiley Karen Wiley
Human Resources Consultant
405-682-7451
karen.j.wiley@occc.edu

Human Resources Representatives

Michelle Foster Michelle Foster
Human Resources Representative
405-682-7539
michelle.r.foster@occc.edu
Jordan Morris Jordan Morris
Human Resources Representative
405-682-7886
jordan.n.morris@occc.edu@occc.edu
Victoria Rose Victoria Rose
Human Resources Representative
405-682-7886
victoria.m.rose@occc.edu@occc.edu