ATTENTION! Close Alert Box

Oklahoma City Community College is closed March 17-24 for Spring Break. All offices will be closed, and classes are not in session. The college will reopen for normal business hours Monday, March 25. 

Contacts

Administration

Regina A. Switzer Regina A. Switzer, J.D.
Vice President for Human Resources
405-682-7810
regina.a.switzer@occc.edu

Administrative Assistant to the VP of Human Resources

Presley Miller Presley Miller
Administrative Assistant to the VP of Human Resources
405-682-7810
presley.p.miller@occc.edu

Benefits & Compensation


Director of Benefits and Compensation
405-682-7837
@occc.edu

Employee Benefits Specialist

Jeff Sughru Jeff Sughru
Employee Benefits Specialist
405-682-7808
jeff.s.sughru@occc.edu

Employee Relations and Development

Bridgette Johnson Bridgette Johnson
Director of Employee Relations and Development
405-682-7827
Bridgette.Johnson@occc.edu

Employment Specialist

Vacant Vacant
Employment Specialist
405-682-7893
@occc.edu

Employee Training and Development Coordinator

Amber Balderrama Amber Balderrama
Employee Training and Development Coordinator
405-682-7827
amber.j.balderrama@occc.edu

Equity & Compliance

Cary Pirrong Cary Pirrong
Director of Equity & Compliance
405-682-7850
Cary.M.Pirrong@occc.edu

Human Resources Consultant

Karen Wiley Karen Wiley
Human Resources Consultant
405-682-7451
karen.j.wiley@occc.edu

Human Resources Representative

Michelle Foster Michelle Foster
Human Resources Representative
405-682-7539
michelle.r.foster@occc.edu