Contacts

Administration

Regina A. Switzer Regina A. Switzer, J.D.
Vice President for Human Resources
405-682-7810
regina.a.switzer@occc.edu

Benefits & Compensation

Chris Shelley Chris Shelley
Director of Benefits and Compensation
405-682-7837
cshelley@occc.edu

Employee Benefits Specialist

Jeff Sughru Jeff Sughru
Employee Benefits Specialist
405-682-7808
jeff.s.sughru@occc.edu

Employee Relations and Development

Bridgette Johnson Bridgette Johnson
Director of Employee Relations and Development
405-682-7827
Bridgette.Johnson@occc.edu

Employment Specialist

Vacant Vacant
Employment Specialist
405-682-7893
@occc.edu

Employee Training and Development Coordinator

Amber Balderrama Amber Balderrama
Employee Training and Development Coordinator
405-682-7827
amber.j.balderrama@occc.edu

Equity & Compliance

Cary Pirrong Cary Pirrong
Director of Equity & Compliance
405-682-7850
Cary.M.Pirrong@occc.edu

Human Resources Consultant

Vacant Vacant
Human Resources Consultant
405-682-7819
@occc.edu

Human Resources Representative

Michelle Foster Michelle Foster
Human Resources Representative
405-682-7539
michelle.r.foster@occc.edu