Contacts

Administration

Regina A. Switzer Regina A. Switzer, J.D.
Vice President for Human Resources

405-682-7810
regina.a.switzer@occc.edu
Presley Miller Presley Miller, AA
Administrative Assistant to the VP of Human Resources

405-682-7810
presley.p.miller@occc.edu
  • Purchase Orders & Requisitions
  • Maintain HR Budget
  • Department Event Planning
  • Support HR Functions
Donald R. Hackler Donald R. Hackler, Jr., J.D.
Director of Employment and Employee Relations

405-682-7823
donald.r.hackler@occc.edu
  • Employee Recruitment
  • Workplace Investigations
  • Positive Discipline and Employee Grievances
  • Supervisor/Manager Coaching
Erica Townsend Erica Townsend, MS, SHRM-CP
Human Resources Generalist

405-682-7541
erica.c.townsend@occc.edu
  • Employee and Manager Inquiries
  • Benefits
  • Employee Recruitment
  • Performance Management
Idalia Botello Idalia Botello, BS
Employment Specialist

405-682-7893
Idalia.e.botello@occc.edu
  • Recruitment
  • Employment Procedures
  • Employment Services
Aleace Reason Aleace Reason, BS
Human Resources Assistant

405-682-7819
Aleace.d.reason@occc.edu
  • Recruitment and Benefits Support
  • Wellness Points
  • Leave Adjustments
Tarnya Washington-Brooks Tarnya Washington-Brooks, MBA, CLSSBB, CSPO, CSM, CAL
Director of HR Operations & Organizational Development/Project Manager

405-682-7540
tbrooks@occc.edu
  • UltiPro Project Manager
  • HR Processes and Workflow Efficiency
  • Change Management
  • Employee Development
Patricia Hammett Patricia Hammett, MA
Director of Compensation, Benefits, and HRIS

405-682-7837
Patricia.a.hammett@occc.edu
  • Job Classification and Compensation Analysis
  • Maintenance of Staffing Plan
  • Oversight of Employment Records
  • Oversight of HR Representatives
Ginger Decoteau Ginger Decoteau, MS, M.Ed
Employee Development and Training Coordinator

405-682-7827
ginger.decoteau@occc.edu

  • Professional Development
  • Instructional Design
  • New Employee Orientation
Jeff Sughru Jeff Sughru, BA
Employee Benefits Specialist

405-682-7808
jeff.s.sughru@occc.edu
  • Benefits Administration
  • FMLA
  • Workers Compensation
  • Retirement Questions
Michelle Foster Michelle Foster, BS
Human Resources Representative

405-682-7539
michelle.r.foster@occc.edu
  • Personnel Action Forms (PAF)
  • New Employee Paperwork
  • Employment Contracts
  • Employment Verifications
  • Stipends
Jordan Morris Jordan Morris, BS
Human Resources Representative

405-682-7886
jordan.n.morris@occc.edu
  • Personnel Action Forms (PAF)
  • New Employee Paperwork
  • Employment Contracts
  • Employment Verifications
  • Stipends
Cary Pirrong Cary Pirrong, JD
Director of Equity & Compliance

405-682-7850
Cary.M.Pirrong@occc.edu
  • Sr. Deputy Title IX Coordinator
  • Discrimination and Harrassment Processes
  • ADA for Employees
  • Compliance Training