Contacts

Administration

Regina A. Switzer Regina A. Switzer, J.D.
Acting Vice President for Human Resources
405-682-7810
regina.a.switzer@occc.edu

Benefits

Melanie M. Erolin Melanie M. Erolin, MBA
Benefits Specialist
405-682-7541
melanie.m.erolin@occc.edu

Compensation and HR Systems

Denise Stewart

Denise Stewart, BA
Acting Director of Compensation and HR Systems
405-682-7819dstewart@occc.edu

Employment and Employee Relations

Denise Stewart Denise Stewart, BA
Coordinator of Employment and Employee Relations
405-682-7819
dstewart@occc.edu
Alicia D. Silva Alicia D. Silva, MA
Employment and Employee Relations Specialist
405-682-7869
asilva@occc.edu

Equal Opportunity

Regina A. Switzer Regina A. Switzer, J.D.
Director of Equal Opportunity
405-682-7810
regina.a.switzer@occc.edu

HR Systems

Brendan Hill Brendan Hill, B.S.
HR Systems Analyst
405-682-7886
brendan.b.hill@occc.edu

Professional Development

Dana G. Culton Dana G. Culton, MHR, PHR
Coordinator of Professional Development
405-682-7827
dana.g.culton@occc.edu