Special Events

University Transfer Tours

The Office of Transfer & Graduation Services takes OCCC students on campus visits to various universities during the fall and spring semesters. The dates below are for the Fall-2017 semester.

Sign up for a Transfer Tour here!

University of Oklahoma (Depart from GET Office at 11:15 AM)
October 27 (Friday)

University of Central Oklahoma (Depart from GET Office at 9:00 AM)
September 15 (Friday)
November 10 (Friday)
 
Oklahoma City University (Depart from GET Office at 11:15 AM)  
October 6 (Friday)
 
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma (Depart from GET Office at 11:15 AM)
September 29 (Friday)
 
University of Oklahoma Health Science Center (Choose one of two tours @9:30 am & 1:30 pm)
TBD

Tours depart from Transfer & Graduation Services which is located across from Academic Advising in the Main Building.

On-campus Events:

UCO Forensic Science Information Sessions
Sept. 12 (Tues.)
Hour long sessions: 10am, 12pm, 2pm
College Union 3
 
OCU Meinders College of Business - Lunch with the Dean
Sept. 13 (Wed.)
11:30am - 12:30pm
College Union 2
Please email transfer@occc.edu to reserve your spot today!
 
Fall Transfer Fair
Sept. 20 (Wed.)
10AM to 2PM
Main Building Lobby
 
RN2BSN Fair
Sept. 20 (Wed.)
10AM to 2pm
College Union 3
 
Associate to Bachelor Transfer Process Workshop
Sept. 27 (Wed.)
Info-sessions: 9AM, 11AM, 1PM, and 3PM
College Union 2
 
GET To Know UCO
Sept. 28 (Thurs.)
10am to 2pm
College Union 3
 
GET To Know OCU
Oct. 4 (Wed.)
10am to 2pm
College Union 3
 
UCO College of Business Info Sessions
Oct. 24 (Tues.)
Hour long sessions: 10am, 12pm, 2pm, 4pm
College Union 2
 
OU Resource Fair
Oct. 25 (Wed.)
10AM to 2PM
College Union 3
 
UCO Prospective Teacher Academy
Nov. 1
Hour long sessions: 10am & 12:30pm
College Union 3
 
GET To Know OU
Nov. 8 (Wed.)
10AM to 2PM
College Union 3
 
 
Contact us for more details about our Transfer Tours & Transfer Events at 405-682-7519 or by email at transfer@occc.edu