Advisory Board

The Career Transitions Program Advisory Board consists of members from the school, the community and the workforce. The board graciously volunteers time to support and give input to our program.


Ms. Rhonda Blaylock-Smith
County Director
Depatment of Human Services (55J)
1115 SE 66th
Oklahoma City, OK 73149
604-8800
rhonda.blaylock-smith@okdhs.org

Ms. Gayle Casey
County Director
Depatment of Human Services (55A)
309 SW 59th, Suite 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73109
644-5700
gayle.casey@okdhs.org

Ms. Nichole Fanning
District Manager, North
Walgreens
201 N. W. 63rd, #390
Oklahoma City, OK 73116
Nichole.fanning@walgreens.com

Ms. Delores Jackson
Director of Corporate Learning/Chair
Corporate Learning
Oklahoma City Community College
7777 South May Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73159
682-1611 ext. 7857
djackson@occc.edu

Dr. Mary McCoy
Child Development Center Director
Oklahoma City Community College
Child Development Center
7777 S. May Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73159
682-1611 ext. 7612
mmcoy@occc.edu

Mr Steve Bloomberg
Vice President of Community Development
Oklahoma City Community College
7777 South May Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73159
682-1611 ext. 7814
roosevelt.milton@okdhs.org

Jessica Martinez-Brooks
Acting Vice-President for Community Development
Oklahoma City Community College
7777 South May Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73159
682-1611 ex. 7426
jmbrooks@occc.edu

Cassandra Fowler
County Director
Department of Human Services (55B)
9901 S.E. 29th
Midwest City, OK 73130
739-8010
cassandra.fowler@okdhs.org

Dr. Annmarie Shirazi
Former Dean of Planning and Institutional Effectiveness
Oklahoma City Community College
7777 South May Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73159
ashirazi@college.occc.edu

Kathy Thompson
District Manager, North
Walgreens Pharmacy
201 NW 63rd Suite 390
Oklahoma City, OK. 73126
842-8492
kathy.thompson@okdhs.org

Deloris Ferguson
County Director
Department of Human Services (55H)
Po Box 268980
Oklahoma City, OK. 73126
deloris.ferguson@okdhs.org

Nancy Thompson
County Director
Department of Human Services (55G)
PO Box 268979
Oklahoma City, OK. 73126
602-5700
nancy.thompson@okdhs.org

Elfreda Fields
Oklahoma Employment Security Commission
7402 NE 23rd
Oklahoma City, OK. 73141
670-9100
Elfreda.Fields@oesc.state.ok.us