Staff

Academic Advising 

Director's Office

Tamara Madden, Director of Academic Advising
Phone: 682-7566
E-mail: tamara.r.madden@occc.edu

Kim Lusk, Assistant to the Director of Academic Advising
Phone: 682-7566
E-mail: klusk@occc.edu
Top

Academic Advising

Dr. Kimberly Bays, Assistant Director of Academic Advising
Phone: 682-7535
E-mailkimberly.a.bays@occc.edu
Chris Borthick, Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
E-mail: christopher.e.borthick@occc.edu

Brenda Clink, Personal and Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
E-mail: bclink@occc.edu

Laura Donner, Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
Email: laura.m.donner@occc.edu

Claire Echols, Academic Advising Coordinator for Health Professions
Phone: 682-7507
E-mail: cechols@occc.edu

Tennent Emmons, Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
E-mail: temmons@occc.edu

Marcelene James, Personal and Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
E-mail: mjames@occc.edu

Pao Lee, Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
E-mail: pao.lee@occc.edu

Laura Newton, Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
E-mail: laura.g.newton@occc.edu

Alyson Stell, Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
Email: astell@occc.edu 

Jason Weger, Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
Email: Jason.m.weger@occc.edu

Ed Williams, Personal and Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
E-mail: ewilliams@occc.edu

James Worden, Evening Advising Support Assistant
Phone: 682-7535
Email: james.a.worden@occc.edu

Nana Amissah, Peer Advisor
Nour Belbekri, Peer Advisor
Adam Bilby, Peer Advisor
Miranda Carlisle, Peer Advisor
Ricky Claudio, Peer Advisor
Seunghun Jun, Peer Advisor
Natanim Lemma, Peer Advisor
Flora Tayier, Peer Advisor
Alyssa Stewart, Peer Advisor
 

 

 Top