Staff

Academic Advising | Career Guidance | Employment Services |
Testing and Assessment Services

Director's Office

Tamara Madden, Director of Academic Advising
Phone: 682-7566
E-mail: tamara.r.madden@occc.edu

Kim Lusk, Assistant to the Director of Academic Advising
Phone: 682-7566
E-mail: klusk@occc.edu
Top

Academic Advising

Dr. Kimberly Bays, Assistant Director of Academic Advising
Phone: 682-7535
E-mailkimberly.a.bays@occc.edu
Chris Borthick, Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
E-mail: christopher.e.borthick@occc.edu

Brenda Clink, Personal and Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
E-mail: bclink@occc.edu

Laura Donner, Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
Email: laura.m.donner@occc.edu

Claire Echols, Academic Advising Coordinator for Health Professions
Phone: 682-7507
E-mail: cechols@occc.edu

Tennent Emmons, Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
E-mail: temmons@occc.edu

Marcelene James, Personal and Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
E-mail: mjames@occc.edu

Pao Lee, Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
E-mail: pao.lee@occc.edu

Laura Newton, Academic Planning Specialist/Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
E-mail: laura.g.newton@occc.edu

Alyson Stell, Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
Email: astell@occc.edu 

Alyssa Stewart, Evening Advising Support Assistant
Phone: 682-7535
Email: Alyssa.l.stewart@occc.edu

Ed Williams
, Personal and Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
E-mail: ewilliams@occc.edu

Nana Amissah, Peer Advisor
Alexis Barnett, Peer Advisor
Nour Belbekri, Peer Advisor
Adam Bilby, Peer Advisor
Miranda Carlisle, Peer Advisor
Ricky Claudio, Peer Advisor
Seunghun Jun, Peer Advisor
Alejandra Keefer, Peer Advisor
Natanim Lemma, Peer Advisor
Flora Tayier, Peer Advisor
James Worden, Peer Advisor
 
Top

 

 Top

Testing and Assessment Services

Linda Little, Director of Testing and Assessment Services
Phone: 682-1611, Ext. 7368
E-mail: linda.k.little@occc.edu

Ron Brooks, Test Center Assistant
Phone: 682-1611, Ext 7321
E-mail: rbrooks@occc.edu

Kelli Frass, Testing and Assessment Assistant
Phone: 682-7531
Email: kelli.p.frass@occc.edu

Diana Hulseberg, Test Center Assistant
Phone: 682-1611, Ext 7321
E-mail: dhulseberg@occc.edu

Brian Nguyen, Coordinator of GED and Testing
Phone: 682-1611, Ext. 7428
E-mail: bnguyen@occc.edu

Paul Roudebush, Student Development Assistant
Phone: 682-1611, Ext. 7323
E-mail: proudebush@occc.edu

Aspen Svec, Testing and Assessment Specialist
Phone: 682-7531
E-mail: asvec@occc.edu

Top