Staff

Academic Advising 

Director's Office

Tamara Madden, Director of Academic Advising
Phone: 682-7566
Email: tamara.r.madden@occc.edu

Kim Lusk, Assistant to the Director of Academic Advising
Phone: 682-7566
Email: klusk@occc.edu
Top

Academic Advising

Chris Borthick, Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
Email: christopher.e.borthick@occc.edu

Claire Echols, Academic Advising Coordinator for Health Professions
Phone: 682-7507
Email: cechols@occc.edu

Marcelene James, Personal and Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
Email: mjames@occc.edu

Teresa Kuhlman, Academic Advisor
Phone: 405-682-7535
Email: Teresa.kuhlman@occc.edu

Shannon LaCaze, Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
Email: shannon.l.lacaze@occc.edu

Pao Lee, Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
Email: pao.lee@occc.edu

Christine McCarron, Enrollment Planning Assistant
Phone: 682-7535
Email: cmcarron@occc.edu

Samantha Olson, Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
Email: solson@occc.edu

Alyson Stell, Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
Email: astell@occc.edu 

Ed Williams, Personal and Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
Email: ewilliams@occc.edu

Troy Williams, Enrollment Planning Coordinator
Phone: 682-7535
Email:
troy.s.williams@occc.edu

James Worden, Evening Advising Support Assistant
Phone: 682-7535
Email: james.a.worden@occc.edu


Cielo Alcantara, Peer Advisor
Nana Amissah, Peer Advisor
Gustavo Benradt, Peer Advisor
Ricky Claudio, Peer Advisor
Kyesha Edwards, Peer Advisor
Adeola Igbasanmi, Peer Advisor
Kareema Jabbar, Peer Advisor
Natanim Lemma, Peer Advisor
Heon Morgan, Peer Advisor
Guy Nembhard, Peer Advisor
Quynh Pham, Peer Advisor
Cameron Sturtz, Peer Advisor
Flora Tayier, Peer Advisor
Victor Umoh, Peer Advisor
Chimei Zounon, Peer Advisor 

 

 

 Top