ATTENTION! Close Alert Box

Oklahoma City Community College is closed March 17-24 for Spring Break. All offices will be closed, and classes are not in session. The college will reopen for normal business hours Monday, March 25. 

Staff

Stephanie Miller

Stephanie Miller

Director of Student Success Advising, Testing/Assessment & New Student Orientation

Education:
B.A., Social Work - Northwest Nazarene University
M.H.R., Human Relations - University of Oklahoma

Email: smiller@occc.edu
Phone: 405.682.7535

Location: Main Building
Kyle Gardner

Kyle Gardner

Assistant Director of  Student Success Advising

Education:
B.S., Business Administration – East Central University
M.S., Human Resources Administration – East Central University

Email: kyle.w.gardner@occc.edu
Phone: 405.682.7535

Location: Main Building
Lillian Booker

Lillian Booker

Student Success Advisor
 
Education:
B.S., Biology – University of Central Oklahoma
B.S., Nursing - Oklahoma City University
M.P.H., Health Administration – University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center

Email:  lillian.s.booker@occc.edu
Phone: 405-682-7535

Location: Main Building
Chris Borthick

Chris Borthick

Student Success Advisor

Education:
B.A., Journalism: Professional Writing, Minor: Psychology – University of Oklahoma
M.A., Journalism - University of Oklahoma

Email: christopher.e.borthick@occc.edu
Phone: 405.682.7535

Location: Main Building
Claire Echols

Claire Echols

Student Success Advisor II 
 
Education:
B.A., Human Resources - East Central University
M.S., Psychology/Rehabilitation Counseling – Oklahoma State University
LBP/Licensed Behavioral Practitioner

Email: cechols@occc.edu
Phone: 405.682.7535

Location: Main Building
Shelby Fisher


Shelby Fisher

Student Success Advisor

Education:
B.A., Psychology – University of Oklahoma
M.Ed., Adult and Higher Education - Univeristy of Oklahoma

Email: shelby.d.fisher@occc.edu

Phone: 405.682.7535

Location: Main Building

 

 

Kelli Frass

Kelli Frass

Student Success Advisor

Education:
B.S., Psychology- Louisiana State University
M.S., Community Service Counseling- University of Central Arkansas

Email: kelli.p.frass@occc.edu

Phone: 405.682.7535

Location: Main Building

Shara Hendriks

Shara Hendriks

Student Success Advisor

Education:
B.A., Psychology Minors: Criminal Justice, Sociology and Human Environmental Science - Univeristy of Central Oklahoma

Email:  shara.j.hendriks@occc.edu

Phone: 405.682.7535

Location: Main Building

Jason de Leon

Jason de Leon

Student Success Advisor
 
Education:
A.S., Business – Oklahoma City Community College
B.A., Human Relations – University of Oklahoma
M.H.R., Human Relations – University of Oklahoma

Email: Jason.k.deleon@occc.edu
Phone: 405.682.7535

Location: Main Building
Marcelene Mahsetky-James

Marcelene Mahsetky-James

Student Success Advisor II 
 
Education:
A.A., Psychology & Sociology – Oscar Rose Junior College
B.S., Education, Secondary Social Studies – University of Oklahoma
M.Ed., Guidance Counseling – University of Oklahoma
 
Email: mjames@occc.edu
Phone: 405.682.7535

Location: Main Building
Teresa Kuhlman

Teresa Kuhlman

Student Success Advisor
 
Education:
B.S., English – United States Air Force Academy
M.Ed., English Education - University of Oklahoma
 
Email: teresa.kuhlman@occc.edu
Phone: 405.682.7535

Location: Main Building
Samantha Olson

Samantha Olson

Student Success Advisor
 
Education:
B.F.A., Studio Art-University of Central Oklahoma
M.A., Criminal Justice-University of Central Oklahoma
 
Email: solson@occc.edu
Phone: 405.682.7535

Location: Main Building
Javier Puebla

Javier Puebla

Student Success Advisor II

Education:
B.A., Political Science- University of Central Oklahoma
M.B.A., Business Adminstration- University of Central Oklahoma

Email: javier.puebla@occc.edu

Phone: 405.682.7535

Location: Main Building

Jennifer Spears

Jennifer Spears

Evening Advising Support Assistant
 
Education: A.S., Oklahoma City Community College
Email: jennifer.l.spears@occc.edu
Phone: 405.682.7535

Location: Main Building
Alyson Stell

Alyson Stell

Student Success Advisor
 
Education:
B.S., Elementary Education-University of Central Oklahoma
M.Ed., Adult and Higher Education- University of Oklahoma
 
Email: alyson.e.stell@occc.edu
Phone: 405.682.7535

Location: Main Building
Gerardo Thompson

Gerardo Thompson

Assistant to the Director of Student Success Advising
 
Education: A.S., Oklahoma City Community College
 
Email: gerardo.s.thompson@occc.edu
Phone: 405.682.7535

Location: Main Building
Brady Watson

Brady Watson

Student Success Advisor

Education: 
B.S., Sports and Recreation Management- Oklahoma Christian Univeristy

Email: brady.l.watson@occc.edu

Phone: 405-682-7535

Location: Main Building

Ed Williams

Ed Williams

Student Success Advisor II

Education:
B.S., Biology, Langston University
M.Ed., Counseling – University of Central Oklahoma

Email: ewilliams@occc.edu
Phone: 405.682.7535

Location: Main Building
Troy Williams

Troy Williams

Student Success Advisor

Education:
B.S., Biology - Eastern Illinois University
M.S., Human Development and Leadership - Murray State University

Email:
troy.a.williams@occc.edu

Phone: 405.682.7535

Location: Main Building