Staff

Stephanie Miller

Stephanie Miller

Director of Academic Advising & New Student Orientation

Education: B.A., Social Work - Northwest Nazarene University
M.H.R., Human Relations - University of Oklahoma

Email: smiller@occc.edu
Phone: 405.682.7535

Location: Main Building
Kyle Gardner

Kyle Gardner

Assistant Director of Academic Advising

Education: B.S., Business Administration – East Central University
M.S., Human Resources Administration – East Central University

Email: kyle.w.gardner@occc.edu
Phone: 405.682.7535

Location: Main Building
Lillian Booker

Lillian Booker

Academic Advisor
 
Education: : B.S., Biology – University of Central Oklahoma
B.S., Nursing - Oklahoma City University
M.P.H., Health Administration – University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center

Email:  lillian.s.booker@occc.edu
Phone: 405-682-7535

Location: Main Building
Chris Borthick

Chris Borthick

Academic Advisor

Education: : B.A., Journalism: Professional Writing, Minor: Psychology – University of Oklahoma
M.A. Journalism - University of Oklahoma

Division Advising Liaison: Arts, English and Humanities

Email: christopher.e.borthick@occc.edu
Phone: 405.682.7535

Location: Main Building
Claire Echols

Claire Echols

Personal & Academic Advisor
 
Education: : B.A., Human Resources - East Central University
M.S., Psychology/Rehabilitation Counseling – Oklahoma State University
LBP/Licensed Behavioral Practitioner
 
Division Advising Liaison: Health Professions

Email: cechols@occc.edu
Phone: 405.682.7535

Location: Main Building
Marcelene Mahsetky-James

Marcelene Mahsetky-James

Personal & Academic Advisor
 
Education: : A.A., Psychology & Sociology – Oscar Rose Junior College
B.S. in Education, Secondary Social Studies – University of Oklahoma
M.Ed., Guidance Counseling – University of Oklahoma

Division Advising Liaison: Social Science
 
Email: mjames@occc.edu
Phone: 405.682.7535

Location: Main Building
Teresa Kuhlman

Teresa Kuhlman

Academic Advisor
 
Education: : B.S., English – United States Air Force Academy
M.Ed., English Education - University of Oklahoma

Division Advising Liaison: Health Professions

Email: teresa.kuhlman@occc.edu
Phone: 405.682.7535

Location: Main Building
Samantha Olson

Samantha Olson

Academic Advisor
 
Education: B.F.A., Studio Art-University of Central Oklahoma

Division Advising Liaison: Arts, English and Humanities

Email: solson@occc.edu
Phone: 405.682.7535

Location: Main Building
Gayle T. Robertson

Gayle T. Robertson

Academic Advisor
 
Education: : B.M., Vocal Performance – Oklahoma City University
M.A. Organizational Management
EdD Higher Education Leadership & Management (In Process)  
 
Email: gayle.t.robertson@occc.edu
Phone: 405.682.7535

Location: Main Building
Jennifer Spears

Jennifer Spears

Evening Advising Support Assistant
 
Education: : A.S., Oklahoma City Community College
Email: jennifer.l.spears@occc.edu
Phone: 405.682.7535

Location: Main Building
Alyson Stell

Alyson Stell

Academic Advisor
 
Education: : B.S., Elementary Education-University of Central Oklahoma
M.Ed., Adult and Higher Education- University of Oklahoma

Division Advising Liaison: Business and Information Technology

Email: alyson.e.stell@occc.edu
Phone: 405.682.7535

Location: Main Building
Gerardo Thompson

Gerardo Thompson

Assistant to the Director of Academic Advising
 
Education: : A.S., Oklahoma City Community College
Email: gerardo.s.thompson@occc.edu
Phone: 405.682.7535

Location: Main Building
Ed Williams

Ed Williams

Personal & Academic Advisor


Education: : B.S. in Biology, Langston University
M.Ed., Counseling – University of Central Oklahoma

Division Advising Liaison:  Science, Engineering and Math

Email: ewilliams@occc.edu
Phone: 405.682.7535

Location: Main Building