Staff

Academic Advising 

Director's Office

Tamara Madden, Director of Academic Advising
Phone: 682-7566
Email: tamara.r.madden@occc.edu

Kim Lusk, Assistant to the Director of Academic Advising
Phone: 682-7566
Email: klusk@occc.edu
Top

Academic Advising

Dr. Kimberly Bays, Assistant Director of Academic Advising
Phone: 682-7535
Emailkimberly.a.bays@occc.edu
Chris Borthick, Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
Email: christopher.e.borthick@occc.edu

Laura Donner, Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
Email: laura.m.donner@occc.edu

Claire Echols, Academic Advising Coordinator for Health Professions
Phone: 682-7507
Email: cechols@occc.edu

Tennent Emmons, Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
Email: temmons@occc.edu

Michele Heaton, Enrollment Planning Assistant
Phone: 682-7535
Email: mheaton@occc.edu

Marcelene James, Personal and Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
Email: mjames@occc.edu

Pao Lee, Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
Email: pao.lee@occc.edu

Christine McCarron, Enrollment Planning Assistant
Phone: 682-7535
Email: cmcarron@occc.edu

Laura Newton, Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
Email: laura.g.newton@occc.edu

Alyson Stell, Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
Email: astell@occc.edu 

Ed Williams, Personal and Academic Advisor
Phone: 682-7535
Email: ewilliams@occc.edu

Troy Williams, Enrollment Planning Coordinator
Phone: 682-7535
Email:
troy.s.williams@occc.edu

James Worden, Evening Advising Support Assistant
Phone: 682-7535
Email: james.a.worden@occc.edu

Hafsa Abounour, Peer Advisor
Nana Amissah, Peer Advisor
Nour Belbekri, Peer Advisor
Adam Bilby, Peer Advisor
Haris Nadeem, Peer Advisor
Ricky Claudio, Peer Advisor
Kareema Jabbar, Peer Advisor
Natanim Lemma, Peer Advisor
Alyssa Stewart, Peer Advisor
Flora Tayier, Peer Advisor
Thanh Vo, Peer Advisor 

 

 

 Top